Latest Products http://www.adityaminerals.co.in Latest Products 17-12-28 en-us http://www.adityaminerals.co.in Dolomite Powder http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. We have tied-up with the leading names offering qualitative raw material. Also, we check on several parameters prior to procurement for ensuring high quality standards. Soap Stone Powder http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/soap-stone-powder.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us any time for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Talc Powder http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/talc-powder.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Soap Stone Lumps http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/soap-stone-lumps.htm Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. Since, we have stringent quality control policies, our entire range of products are trusted throughout the industry. Limestone Powder http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/limestone-powder.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. Limestone Lumps http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. Quartz Stone http://www.adityaminerals.co.in/quartz-stone.htm Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Quartz Stone.